Best thing I’ve read in 2013

4

I can’t recall how much book that I had read but when I checked on the status in goodread I actually read 7 books till today but my aim is to read at least 15 books this year, lol

The seven (7) books that I read was :-
a) Bared to You #1 by Sylvia Day
b) The Marriage Bargain by Jennifer Probst
c) The Marriage Trap by Jennifer Probst
d) Best in Me by Nicholas Sparks
e) Moonlight in the Morning by Jude Deveraux
f) The Kiss by Danielle Steel
g) Destined to Play #1 by Indigo Bloome

I just started to read Destined to Feel # 2 by Indigo Bloome. Among all those books that I have read so far was very interesting. So, I don’t remember which was the best one, Reading is my addition. I’ve got to be reading something at all times.
The books I intend to read is Crossfire series book 2 and 3 by Sylvia Day. Beside those is by Julie Garwood – Sweet Talk and The Ideal Man and Jennifer Probst – The Marriage Mistake and The Marriage Merger. One more books to make it 15.

Leave a Reply

